HeyWorkout Cancelations - HeyWorkout

Cancelations

You must log in to cancel your account.
This will cancel your membership. Are you sure?
Confirm Cancellation

Note1:

After Cancellation your payments will be canceled but your membership will stay active until the end of your payment date.

E.g: If your payments come out on the 1st of the month, and you cancel on the 20th of the month, your payments will be canceled immediately but your membership will be active until the 1st of the following month.

Note2:

You will not receive a confirmation email upon cancellation. Once your membership expires at the end of the billing month you will receive an email.

To double check that you have actually canceled your membership, click the yellow "SUBMIT FORM" button again, and you will get a message that says "Nothing to cancel. You're NOT a paid Member.", this will indicate that your membership was canceled.